Schedule is subject to change

109300945Welcome / Introductions
209450950Mr. Anil Bhandari Declares Meet Open
309501040WorldWide Cruising Panel
410401100Tea Break
511001105Welcome Mr. Parvez Dewan, Secretary Tourism, Govt. of India
611051125Mr. Dewan’s Key Note
711251210Online Initiative Panel
812101215Welcome Mr. J. B. Singh, President/CEO, InterGlobe Technology Quotient Pvt. Ltd.
912151235Mr. Singh’s Key Note
1012351325Brochure Panel
1113251335Speech by Ambassador of Turkey, His Excellency Dr. Burak Akcapar
1314201500Mr. Stuart Lloyd – Key Note on Vision 2030
1415001525Mr. Rajji Rai to felicitate academia and Pledge
1515251545Tea Break
1615451630MICE Planning Panel
1716301640Welcome Mr. Guldeep Singh Sahni, President, OTOAI
1816401700Mr. Guldeep Singh Sahni’s Key Note
1917001705Vote of Thanks


Special Invitees for Tea

  • Press – Newspapers
  • Press – Trade Magazines
  • Travel Writers

Special Invitees for the Full Session

  • Top Indian Universities’ HOD (Head of Departments – Tourism Courses)
  • Trade Associations